1/5

 HERA H3L PRO 

  5.56 x 45 MAGAZINE  

RRP: EUR 19.90

DETAILS

The Hera H3L PRO magazine is a civilian 10-round magazine for use in AR15/ M4 series semi-automatic firearms and can be used as an H1 or H3L magazine. It is specially manufactured without a limiter and can therefore neither be dismantled nor converted into a 30-round magazine. It can be dismantled, is easy to clean and allows legal training with the feel of a 30-round magazine.

A highlight of the H3L PRO is the cavity provided in the magazine base, which allows the insertion of commercially available feather keys (DIN 6885 Form A) for optimal adjustment of the weight to the personal requirements of the shooter and the weapon. Overall, the weight of the H3L PRO can be increased by up to 308 grams (44 grams per key) to offer the shooter the most realistic training possible while using a legally compliant magazine.

 

The H3L PRO is not only ideal for training without ammunition at home, but also for competitions in the dynamic (IPSC, Steel, etc.) and static area. The high degree of standardization also allows the use of commercially available magazine couplers and magazine pouches.

 

Available in standard Black, Tan and OD Green colors.

All HERA polymer products are made on our own injection molds in Lower Franconia.

SPECIFICATIONS

   MATERIAL:   

   WEIGHT:

   COATING:   

   COLOURS:   

PLATFORM:   

   UPC:   

   ITEM NUMBER:   

   FIBER REINFORCED POLYMER   

167,0 g   

   -   

BLACK / TAN / OD   

   AR15 / M4   

-   

   13.09B / 13.09T / 13.09OD   

Made in Germany2.png

DOWNLOADS

Adobe_PDF_icon-300x300.png

PRODUCT DATA SHEET PDS

HERA H3L-10.jpg

HERA H3L 10 round magazine

H1_M.jpg

HERA H1 10 round magazine

SIMILAR ARTICLES

HFG_without background.png

HERA HFG Frontgrip

AR15 08040 1.png

COMPETE      HUNT      PROTECT

LOGO Neu Weiß6.png

1/5

  HERA H3L PRO  

   5.56 x 45 MAGAZIN   

UVP: 19,90 EUR

DETAILS

Das Hera H3L PRO Magazin ist ein ziviles 10 Schuss Magazin zur Verwendung in halbautomatischen Schusswaffen der AR15/ M4 Baureihe und kann als H1 oder als H3L Magazin verwendet werden. Es ist speziell ohne Begrenzer gefertigt und ist dadurch weder rückbau- noch umbaufähig zu einem 30 Schuss Magazin. Es ist zerlegbar, leicht zu reinigen und ermöglicht das legale Training mit der Haptik eines 30 Schuss Magazins.

Ein Highlight des H3L PRO ist der vorgesehene Hohlraum im Magazinboden, der das Einlegen von handelsüblichen Passfedern (DIN 6885 Form A) zur optimalen Anpassung des Gewichtes an die persönlichen Anforderungen des Schützen und der Waffe ermöglicht. Insgesamt kann das Gewicht des H3L PRO um bis zu 308 Gramm (44 Gramm pro Passfeder) erhöht werden, um dem Schützen ein möglichst realitätsnahes Training bei gleichzeitiger Verwendung eines gesetzeskonformen Magazins zu bieten.

 

Das H3L PRO ist nicht nur für ein munitionsloses Training Zuhause, sondern auch für Wettkämpfe im dynamischen (IPSC, Steel usw.) und statischen Bereich fantastisch geeignet. Der hohe Grad der Standardisierung erlaubt zudem die Verwendung von handelsüblichen Magazinkopplern und Magazintaschen.

 

Erhältlich in den Standardfarben Schwarz, Tan und OD Green.

Alle HERA Polymerprodukte werden auf eigenen Spritzgussformen in Unterfranken hergestellt.

SPEZIFIKATIONEN

   MATERIAL:   

   GEWICHT:

   BESCHICHTUNG:   

   FARBEN:   

   PLATTFORM:   

   UPC:   

   ARTIKELNUMMER:   

   Glasfaserverstärktes Polymer   

167,0 g   

   -   

   Schwarz / Sand / Grün   

   AR15 / M4   

   -   

   13.09B / 13.09T / 13.09OD   

Made in Germany2.png

DOWNLOADS

Adobe_PDF_icon-300x300.png

DATENBLATT

PRODUCT DATA SHEET PDS

BEDIENUNGSANLEITUNG

OPERATIONS MANUAL

Adobe_PDF_icon-300x300.png
HERA H3L-10.jpg

HERA H3L 10 Schuss Magazin

H1_M.jpg

HERA H1 10 Schuss Magazin

ÄHNLICHE ARTIKEL

HFG_without background.png

HERA HFG Frontgriff

AR15 08040 1.png

COMPETE       HUNT       PROTECT

LOGO Neu Weiß6.png